I’m Planning An Online Program To Help Children With Developmental Disorders And I’m Asking For Your Help.

I’m Planning An Online
Program To Help Children With
Developmental Disorders
And I’m Asking For Your Help.

My wife and I work with children who have Developmental Disorders. Most of our client children lose all their symptoms and catch-up with their peers. I creating a program so that many more children with Developmental Disorders can achieve these kinds of results without having to come to our offices. I’d like your help in certain aspects of the development of this program. When I talk about Developmental Disorders, I refer to the whole gamut from ADHD, dyslexia, and Learning Disabilities to to Autism and Asperger’s.

I’m writing blog posts here about what I know I’ll be doing with this program. I’ll also be writing about what I’m not sure about. In both cases, you can help me a lot by reading the posts and making Comments about them. I want you to tell me what you think. I want you to ask me any questions you might have about what I have written. And of course, I welcome encouraging comments as well.

If you want to read some of my existing posts, select from the Recent Posts in the right sidebar. I’m developing more complete ideas as I continue this process, so the most top posts will be the most complete ideas. They are listed in reverse order, so start at the top of the list.

If you are interested in helping me with this, join this blog so we can stay in touch. You can register here. I’ll email all of you who have joined to let you know when I have written a new blog post. You can make any Comments you want to each post. I will respect your privacy and only use your email address to inform you of a new blog post here.

You can also join a social network, which I have created in parallel with this product developmental process. It offers its members a little closer contact with me during this process.

Feel free to join both of these sites and thanks for your consideration,

Rodger Bailey, MS

BTW: I will not be able to respond to your tweets or DMs in Twitter. If you want to communicate with me, please do so here in this blog or in the I Think My Child Has blog.

Leave a comment